Henkilöstö

Henkilöstömme

Jarmo Matilainen

toimitusjohtaja
044 722 8210
jarmo.matilainen@finnet.fi

Marko Vuorinen

lakiasianjohtaja
040 504 3370
marko.vuorinen@finnet.fi

Jasmina Heinonen

lakimies
0440 494 989
jasmina.heinonen@finnet.fi

Kaisu Ignatius

​viestintäpäällikkö
044 722 8205
kaisu.ignatius@finnet.fi

Kari Jaksola

kehityspäällikkö​
044 722 8226
kari.jaksola@finnet.fi

Lotta Kuusisto

lakimies (äitiyslomalla)
044 722 8212
lotta.kuusisto@finnet.fi